romantic free date ideas

offline 4356 days
Lily Bar

Personal details

Age:35 years and 228 days
City:Bar, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:21 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Children:No Children

usa dating websites

Hobbies: I have really a lot of hobbies. I love music very much; to listen, to sing, to hum a melody. Classical, pop-music, hard rock... I am indulged in ballroom dances, not right, I absolutely adore ballroom dances. Certainly reading, watching good films, cartoons. But most of all I appreciate two things, Personality: Cheerful, positive, curious, hospitable, Personal:What a wonderful day!!! And the last day was great too! Each moment of our life has something remarkable and outstanding! It is unique and won.t repeat any more. It does not mean that my life is unclouded; it only reflects my attitude to a life. I was born in June, I am a Gemini. There are two different persons within me. The first one is very cheerful, sensitive, emotional, frank child who is delighted with any trifle. For example, good weather, solar day, a pleasant surprise. The second one is sober-minded, independent, mature woman who appreciate comfort and cosiness. I have multiple personality, that.s why people like to communicate with me. I would like to meet a man with strong will who knows what he wants from life. It would be nice if he had a good sense of humor, was easy-going and understanding. I am not looking for selfish, greedy men who treat ladies like beautiful dolls. He should be intelligent, optimistic, open for new experiences and with sparks in his eyes!

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms