free trial date line numbers

offline 3885 days
Stanislava Bar

Personal details

Age:42 years and 52 days
City:Bar, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:19 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Children:No Children

free popular dating apps

I am very dedicated to family, friends and home and I tend to spoil those I care about. I'm reserved, affectionate, confident, assertive, playful, introverted, witty, practical and emotionally healthy, high self-esteem, goal-oriented. I'm fortunate to be told by friends, and at times by strangers, that I'm "beautiful", "classy", that I have a "sensual aura" about myself. What I do know is that I work hard to stay fit and to look and feel the best I can. Likes: I love to read, watch movies, see plays, cook/bake, sometimes go camping, visit the beach as well as the mountains, wine taste (I live in the country that is famous by its great wines, including sparkling wines and brandy). Personal: How to put into words what has taken years to develop... I’m a widow for many years. So now I feel that I am ready to look for a new relationship. I've spent the last years raising 2 great sons (not quite done yet, although one is a college student now and the young son is 15), and now they say it's my turn! I'm not afraid to do things alone, but it would be great to have someone to do things with. My future husband should be attractive, well-to-do and with a good sense of humor. He must be also sportive and understandable person.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms