nba free agency end date

offline 3419 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Zaira
Age:68 years and 210 days
City:Chornomors'ke, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:06 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:
Children:No Children

best dating sites online

I am romantic, frankly, modest, it is a little restriction, decent, gentle, serious, intellectual, moderately sexual, ideal, especial and the real woman, exclusively, for creation of family. I love children. I love animals and I have a cat. My figure, not thin (I have magnificent forms)! My growth 168. I wear glasses or contakt lienz. I ask to not disturb me and to not answer me, for the sake of entertainment, entertainment, a constant exchange of photos. I shall answer only for serious attitudes for the person, sincere, concentrated exclusively on creation of family. You! -one lifts the child, or in divorce, widower. Probably with small physical defect: bear glasses, the bald head, full, small growth. . . . I have skin disease "Vitiligo" - some sites of a leather, have white color. Shortage of a pigment of a leather. " In the man, for me the main thing, good character and a kind soul! I shall answer for the serious person, in the serious letter! I serious, are silent, cultural. I do not play on musical instruments, I do not write verses and music, I do not visit a sports hall! I float in pool just for the hell of it, instead of sports! But I shall always support my partner in its hobby to sports or to other its hobby! I have my son. To it of 11 years. I wish to meet the man is more senior than me, wise able correctly to communicate with the woman! I wish to see mutual respect and love A man I am looking for? He should be full of passion and love. Of course is will be great if he is intelligent and successful and always gets what he wants. I dream to meet a strong personality, romantic, gallant, a real man who knows what love is.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2019 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms