free online dating sim

offline 4655 days
Yanislava Yurga

Personal details

Age:34 years and 86 days
City:Yurga, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:13 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Children:No Children

best dating websites for young professionals

Hello, %MANNAME%! I graduated the University two years ago, my profesion is translator. I like to read different kinds of literature in English, to make my own dictionary with new words and phrases, especially I like to collect colloquial words and science words. I like to spend my free time with my friends. We always have a good time, especially I like to go to the country, breath a fresh air and rest of a big city.I'm very romantic girl.Althou, I like to go to the clubs with my friends and dance, dance and dance.This atmosfere is so exiting! I eager to go to the USA and Europe, to see all siteseens, diskuss with various people, improof my English making it perfect.As well, I have a dream to jump with a parashute, because I like extream sport.In my free time I like to go to the cinema, theater, to meet with my friends. Also I like to listen to the music- the kind of music depends on my mood. In sports I prefer fitness and swimming. I like travelling very much. My favorite city is London. I love to spend my time with friends; we’re going to the clubs and walking together, sitting at the cafes and having fun. I want my life to be more interesting and useful, having new friends from other countries and cities. I like helping people and doing little kind things that makes people happy or just lighten them up. So I feel you are the man of my dream and we'll get the best friends and even more! Wrigh me, I'm sure,it will be cool! Yuliya I'm waiting for you! Clever, kind, sexy Age from 33 till 45

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms