best website for online dating

offline 3740 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Yana
Age:69 years and 267 days
City:Pisochyn, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:10 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:
Children:No Children

free dating site in us

Softness, love to comfort and refinement, I like to surround myself beautiful things, therefore the big attention I give comfort and a cosiness in the house. I in all can find pleasure. In relation with people I bring many elegance and charm. At me the broad audience of interests. I adore adventures and changes, distinctions, evenings of music, fun, laughter. As the tireless worker I like to create around of myself beauty, suppers at candles, dances, theatre. It is hospitable, but at times I need in a solitude, I adore books. I like to put on beautifully. I like, that rest turned to a holiday, and beautiful and respectable. I constantly work with people and consequently sometimes I love quiet contemplation and reflection in loneliness. I magnificent parthner, capable to present refined sensual pleasure. I am On character I am sensitive and sentimental, and I have quiet and confident taste. I do not love disputes, is especial in the raised tones. I trust recognition, internal belief. Very much I like to observe, I prefer to look once again before drawing conclusions. For me objectivity is important. I am charming and refined, whimsical and sensual. At me easy character, I am pleasant, though it is very practical. I am fair, reliable, I do not bear haste. My eyes are Blue gray. My hair is blonde. I would love to find someone who has strong family values, someone who wants to create a family with a cozy house and beautiful children

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms