free dating hotline

offline 4564 days
Viorika Dolyna

Personal details

Age:55 years and 22 days
City:Dolyna, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Children:No Children

dateing apps

Honest, with big hearht Likes: My hobbies are Languages, dancing, cooking, traveling, playing piano, singing. I like nature, children, animals, music and very interesting, sweet life. Personal: I m caring, nice, simpatico loving person, kind and sincere woman. I have great morals and values in my life. How I look you can see at the Photos next.<br>I dream to meet: I m looking to find someone I can share my life with, Someone I can love with respect and honor, who will love me too. The love and trust should be the foundation of any relationship. I will walk with you shoulder to shoulder. But at last, I think, when I meet the right special Person my hearth will tell me so and that will be very exciting. I m going to spend the rest of my life with this Person who has similar to me qualities. Please be without any bad habits, mentally and physical healthy and want cr DO NOT SEND ME A SMILE PLEASE; SEND ME A LETTER AND TELL ABOUT YOUR LIFE!!!!Your nationality and status is not important. I dream of a strong man's shoulder. I want him to love children and to be caring and respectful towards women. Of course, I understand that it is easy to dream but not that easy to build a solid relationship. Have to be love, understanding (regardless all culture barriers), patience, tolerance, mutual respect and desire to make each other happy. I wish luck to everybody here and will wait for the letters!

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms