online free dating

offline 3452 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Vasilisa
Age:34 years and 101 days
City:Shpola, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:11 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:
Children:No Children

reviews on online dating sites

I am a cheerful person as I believe that one should never give up no matter what. Life is so short and we should try to enjoy every precious moment of it. But still I am not as happy without my soul mate. Inner happiness cannot depend on any material things, it the state of soul when you feel that your partner is beside you, that you can share anything with him, rely on him any time. Happiness is an understanding that you are needed and appreciated, loved and cared and you are giving the same in return. I am a real woman, feminine and charming, gentle and understanding. It is very easy for to find a common language with any people. I can be a little dreamy and romantic. I love being outdoors as nature inspire me with some positive emotions and energy. I do some sports in order to keep fit. I love swimming. I am a great cook and I adore inventing something delicious. I am serious in my search and my primary objective is to find a loving, understanding, merry, clever and purposeful man. A man which will be able to give me all his anxiety and love, feeling of necessariness and reliability. A man which will want to know me and get all my sincerity, anxiety, understanding, loyalty, and respect.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2019 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms