www.free dating online.com

offline 3496 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Vasilisa
Age:56 years and 212 days
City:Sevastopol', Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:18 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:
Children:No Children

christian dating review

I am elegant, cultured, well-educated, calm, with good manners, have real vision of life, sense of humor, like to know something new about life, I like perfume and music (from classical to modern), fashion and arts, theatre and cinema, some-times like stay at home and reading books, magazines or watching good films, some-times like to be outside, in the city, or outside near house and take care of flowers in garden.. I like to make my home clean and beautiful, full of nice smells, like to prepare food and make romantic atmosphere. I am a person of many interests from growing plants to dog breeding. I like doing things that bring me pleasure. My friends tell that it is comfortable and calm to be near me. In people I appreciate kindness and openness, respect to everyone whatever their sex and age is. In this world one can dream about anything, but my dreams don’t differ from dreams of any common person. I dream about real things. My great wish is to create a friendly and happy family, full of love and home harmony. I think that every girl dreams about it... I want to surround my future husband with my care, love and full attention. I want to cook for him, to wake up together with him, kiss and walk together. I can say that I will do everything to make our love stronger and make him a happy person who will become happier every day spending with me... I know that there are no ideal people in our world, but I have my own image of an ideal man. I see him as brave and clever, kind and polite, respectful and caring and of course loving and romantic Every woman wants to have some romance in her life

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2019 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms