free wedding save date templates

offline 4794 days
Vardui Pokachi

Personal details

Age:35 years and 296 days
City:Pokachi, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:02 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Children:No Children

dating a 60 year old woman

I can describe myself as a friendly, faithful, romantic, kind and sincere person. I'm well-balanced and optimistic, have a good sense of humour and think positively. In relations I appreciate honesty and clarity. I'm serious in my attitude to life but at the same time I think that life is too short to worry over trifles. The world around me is so great, and there are so many things I like there – sea and beaches, summer and sun, warm weather and maritime climate, children and dogs, seafood and chocolate, flowers and paintings, home warmth and coziness... I like communicating with interesting people, travelling, swimming and diving. I enjoy spending time outdoors – warm evenings in the beach, walks around autumn forest, sledging in winter. I love reading, though I've been reading mostly books on my profession and fairy-tales recently. : )) I also like eating out, going to the theatres, concerts, art galleries and exhibitions. Sometimes lying in the sun, playing the piano or just relaxing with a good book is the best way to rest up. I studied a lot, worked a lot and travelled a lot. Now I have good education, a good job and really great children. But I long for a true, old-fashioned family with children and both parents, with a lot of traditions and family values, with love, respect and understanding living in our home. I wish to feel special, necessary and loved for my special man, to give him all the warmth and tenderness of my soul, to spend as much time as possible with my special man and share with him all joys and sorrows of life. The cheerful and clever person. I can always listen and understand. Our life is not a resort, but travel. Probably our vital positions will coincide.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2023 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms