1 free dating site

offline 4652 days
Tasha Zhashkiv

Personal details

Age:44 years and 343 days
City:Zhashkiv, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Children:No Children

other dating site

Well…I do like sun, sea or crystal water of our rivers… I like when somebody I love tells me he loves me and needs me… I like to sit in a armchair on the terrace with a glass of wine in one hand and admire the beautiful landscape or sunset… I like to have pleasant careless talk with my friends…and my love man! If you want to find kind, caring, responsibly girl it is me. My hobbies are walking in nature areas. There are three not far from where I live so it is good. I like to watch movies, going to the cinema or simply to spend time with friends. I like to cook and take care of my home and my family. I like to walk around different malls and just look at something interesting. There are many trips I would like to take to places in the world but I don't like to do it alone so I will wait for somebody to share them with. I want to meet a man with calm character without harmful habits, who will value me and be my friend and maybe my husband, I want that my man was kind and faithful friend, who will support me in all situations. A man should be successful and optimistic. He should be with sporting build, without harmful habits.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms