best rated free dating sites

offline 1612 days
Stephen London

Personal details

Age:59 years and 33 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 May 2017
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:172 cm (5 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black

online dating application

I am a passionate man, young at heart but not too set in my ways, therefore have room for another in my heart. I do also consider myself to be purposeful, self confident and had evolved beyond my ego. I like and enjoy challenges because life is too short not to be happy. So if I can dream it, I can do and have it. I do not give up on my dreams. It is all about having a positive attitude and living life with passion in everything I do.


I am looking for a kind woman who has the good sense that she can even laugh at herself from time to time as I do often with myself. A woman who would suit me best, has a compassionate and loving nature and can be spontaneous when the mood strikes. The ability to share open communication would be important with me as I have a very open personality and I would want to connect with you. She will treat me as someone very special and I will do the same for her and that is why i'm seeking for whom to share the good things of life with, and whom i can cater for, someone i can trust, understand and grow old and gray with.

Looking for:

Intelligence, directness, honesty combined with tact, warm heart, sense of humor, sensuality (very important)...she should be very feminine, devoted to me in all aspects, so I can devote myself to her too, submissive, but not passive. I tend to favor a woman who finds pleasure in pleasuring her man, has a very active erotic imagination and likes to experiment with new and exciting things together with her man, this is all important to me. Ideally, with an esthetic/art sensitivity, she wants to understand more of life than simply career or money. She should be able to keep a house in the most traditional fashion, clean, efficient and welcoming, should understand that a man's hapiness goes through his belly (yes, I know, corny, but true), be a good cook and good mother to our children, be 150% dedicated to her man and family.
In return, I offer my love, friendship, all my body and soul, a peaceful and loving family environment, everything I am and will be... no reservations

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms