free latin american dating sites

offline 5003 days
Shahida Toguchin

Personal details

Age:60 years and 140 days
City:Toguchin, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:18 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Children:No Children

old dating

I am cultured, kind, sports, gentle, romantic, correct, cheerful, with sense of humour, sexual, I love children, good housewife, is easy in dialogue with the people, careful and very honour ======================= My interests it is sports (pool, sailing, bicycle,), animal (cat, dog) I like theatres and music, literature, painting and all kinds of art. I have ended musical school and I play on a piano. Also I have a beautiful vote and I like to sing songs on Russian, Italian and English. I was born in cultured and creative family of the actors, musicians and doctors. I have good English and I can speak, write and understand. Also I have not bad Italian. I have a summer residence and I like rest on a nature and dialogue with the friends. I like a home cosiness and I am the very good cook. I like to travel and I was in Czechia, Italy, France, Belgium, Holland, Люксенбурге, Germany, Poland, Egypt. And I dream to visit in Brasil on Carnival and in general to travel worldwide. I have the remarkable daughter 15 y.o. with which I am proud very much because she the very clever girl. I want to meet smart, communicative and interesting man. He should have the sense of humour, be strong, purposeful and in the same time be kind and tender.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2023 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms