free online dating gay

offline 3185 days
Sayera Kremenki

Personal details

Name:Sayera
Age:41 years and 347 days
City:Kremenki, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:30 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:
Children:No Children

top ranked dating sites

I consider myself modest,intelligent,honest,hardworker,with sense of humor.I like home cosiness,to cook and bake.I like to go to the theater and watch movie,to learn foreign languages,listen to the music and read books.I don't like noisy parties,where people smoke and drink much.The only consolation in my life now is my son.I really enjoy to take care of him,play and spend time with him.But I would like to have a man next to me,with whom I would feel a real woman and not just a mother. I am romantic, responsible, confident, kind, smart, honest, serious My eyes are Grey My hair is Brown straigth long.Likes: Music: jazz, classical, popular; Books: newspapers, detectives, novels; Cuisine: Mexican, Russian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian.Hobbies: meeting with friends, cinema, exibitions, parks, theater, concerts, travelling, aerobics, shaping, swimming. I am looking for a cheerful, romantic and caring man with a good sense of humour. I want him to value my personality. I am looking for my soul mate. I have not met my second half yet, but I hope we will find each other in the nearest future. I would like to create a happy and friendly family.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms