free virtual date games

offline 4608 days
Samira Troitskoye

Personal details

Age:42 years and 107 days
City:Troitskoye, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:30 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Children:No Children

I am smart, energetic, sporty, active, romantic, sometimes spontaneous, reliable, sensible, sensitive and open-minded. I like meeting new people from different countries, and learning more about different countries and cultures. I also love travelling to beautiful places, like the seaside, mountains and waterfalls, etc. But big beautiful cities are also very exciting places to see if there're some sights or historic attractions to visit there. I consisder travelling one of the most exciting activities in life. )I especially love European counrties and thier culture and would love to visit many of them. My hobby is dancing, especially ballroom - it's one of my favourite leisure activities. I love spending my free time having training at the dance club, occasionally taking part in dancing competitions and just going out to dance. I also love being outside the city having some fresh air at a picnic and spending time doing something energetic, like playing some sports game or walking in the forest with my friends. Other of my favourite leisure activities are reading fiction books (mostly modern classics) and occasionally watching fiction films (also mostly serious ones). I am looking for a self confident, mature man who does not have any material problems and who does not have any bad habits at all. I like purposeful and active people. I like cheerful and energetic men, who love life and who take the most of it. I am looking for somebody kind, generous, open and intelligent. The age and physical appearance are not very important for me as long as a man has a wonderful and cheerful personality and optimistic approach to life.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms