top best free dating sites

offline 3199 days
Rositsa Yemelyanovo

Personal details

Name:Rositsa
Age:35 years and 280 days
City:Yemelyanovo, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:
Children:No Children

serious singles login

My friends tell I am an open and easygoing person. I am always happy in a good circle of close friends speaking and listening. They consider me as a good listener. I am active and interested in many things. Especially I like to study something new and unknown. My life credo is to go ahead and do not complain. But sometimes I prefer to stay at home being busy with all domestic works, I enjoy life when I see and feel coziness and comfort in my house. I like to meet people with something tasty and musical presents when I buy new CDs. As a social and communicative person I like to take part mostly in all sport activities: volleyball, swimming, fitness. I like to feel my body and muscles are strong and pulled up. It helps to tighten up all my doings and my life in a whole. I enjoy music as I can feel the dynamic of everyday life. I try to have fun while doing most of my things even cleaning my house or cooking. Reading is also very good when I want to be alone. Sometimes I prefer to walk along the beach and watch deep water and hear the sounds of the Sea. I would like to find the man from 47, who will be without bad habbits, kind, open-hearted and attentive. I want to find a man who loves nature, people and animals. Who leads an active way of life.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms