free career predictions based on date of birth

offline 4501 days
Rosa Fryanovo

Personal details

Age:34 years and 136 days
City:Fryanovo, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:20 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Children:No Children

dating site top 10

I am a cheerful woman from Ukraine. I am trustworthy and intelligent, calm and hardworking, able to compromise and a little ambitious. I look and act younger than my age. I feel that I have a young soul. I like to be dynamic. It is not a lifestyle, but a state of my soul. I have a good heart, adore children. I dream to have my own with the right person. I am not looking for playing games. If somebody is not serious, I hope that fate will prevent me to be with such a person. They say I am a serious woman who deserves to be happy I like to sew cloth; dance and travel . To continue this list, I like to wake up in the morning and drink a cup of hot tea or coffee. I like to run in the morning sometimes. In the day time, I like to do my job – I am happy that I chose the right and interesting job. In the evening, I like to relax with my family or friends. Thank God, I am used to be surrounded by people. But when it is needed, I can stay alone, the main this is that I am not staying single. I am looking for the man who can value what he has. The man who can love only one woman during the whole life. I want to feel myself safe.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms