free dating sites with no subscription

offline 3908 days

No Photo

Personal details

Age:36 years and 156 days
City:Primorsko-Akhtarsk, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:06 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Children:No Children

senior people meet login

I am very feminine and sincere lady with big and kind heart. I like beautiful things and I try to find positive sides in everything, because I am very optimistic person. Sometimes I have a changeable mood, but at the same time I never make people feel uncomfortable in my company and often they even don't notice that I am sad, because I like smiling. People usually say that I am hard-working, romantic, tender and full of life lady. I used to live in real life, but I always try to make it more interesting, exciting and amazing like in a fairy-tale)) Oh... I have a great variety of interests and I am not afraid of trying new things. So, the list of my hobbies is increasing very often. From my childhood I was involved in a ballet school and now I try to keep my shape going at fitness, tai-bo and running. I was raising up in an intelligent family and I still value the cultural part of life. When it is rainy weather I prefer to spend my time with a good book. I also often go to the theatres, because I like music. By the way, I was studying in a musical school (piano class) and I have successfully graduated it. Work is also my big passion and it gives me a chance to travel a lot and to get new experience. To be honest, it is too difficult to write here everything, but I want you to know that life is so miserable without true love and it will be more exciting if I can share all these interests with the man of my heart. responsibility, stability

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms