free dating profiles

offline 595 days
Melissa California

Personal details

Name:Melissa
Age:32 years and 88 days
City:California, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:03 March 2017
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (1), German (2)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:48 kg (105 lb)
Height:156 cm (5 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Self enployed

free online dating for young adults

i believe a woman has to work to be independent....
I am honest, patient, passionate and giving.I am a loving woman and find great pleasure in keeping the man I love very happy in and out of the bedroom and I hope he feels the same..I enjoy romance and relaxing, quality time with my man we can take it step by step..i am a fun person to be with

Hobbies:

I love the outdoors, nature, the water, animals, people, travel, camping & fishing, cooking a fancy dinner for my man, with her, or having him cook for me, renting a movie or going the movies, listening to good music, going to a concert or theater house. I like many kinds of music,I like to dance

Looking for:

I am looking for a nice man that is ready for serious relationship.I am just trying it to see if I can find a good man on there.l need mature and true love.i am just looking for a man who is understanding,who knows how to treat a lady..who is tolerant and ready to give a try to a relationship because everybody has bad experiences but we have to move on and make ourselves happy because life is short and we should spend every minute doing things that would make us happy

Partner age:

45-75

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms