reviews of tinder app

offline 3428 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Maryam
Age:58 years and 88 days
City:Yuzhnoukrayins'k, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:02 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:
Children:No Children

christiancafe.com log in

a joyful, sociable, careful, kind lady. I never stop at achieved things. I like to create cosiness at home. Hobbies: sport - skiing, skating Personal: I am a joyful, sociable, interesting lady. I like children and family. I have different interests. I have no bad habits. I have no tattoo or piercing. I want to find a self-independent, interesting, kind man for creation of a family. I am looking for a man who will full my heart with love, who will be with open soul and kind eyes. He should be easy going, smart, tender, caring and understanding, with calm character. Also he should have the ability to be faithful and value devotion. He mustn’t be jealous! I have a very optimistic view on the world. I am a dreamer and I love to make dreams come true! I am a very loving, open minded, caring and kind lady. I value honesty and sincerity most of all in life and I believe that without those traits it is impossible to be a happy person. No matter what happens in my life, I try to take it with a smile! I enjoy living life to the fullest and I like making every day a holiday! My biggest passion is photography; I enjoy making interesting shots, photographing nature, animals and kids! I also like being on the seaside very much. I really want to share my life with my future soul mate.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2019 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms