free teen dating websites

offline 3890 days
Marite Pereshchepyne

Personal details

Age:47 years and 6 days
City:Pereshchepyne, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Children:No Children

mobile app dating sites

I am a young woman, who knows what she wants in life, who achieved something and is honest and open to life and what is brings. I try to be positive and respect people, though it is not easy sometimes.. I am smart, intelligent, well-read, well-educated, the only one problem I am not so good at English, though one of my qualities is that I learn quickly. I like to spend time with nice people, I have a good sense of humor and like a good conversation, I like to smile and enjoy every day of my life. I prefer healthy life style and always try to keep in a good shape. But I am also very romantic person I believe in love and hope I can meet it here. I can be an angel, but still have some part of devil in me. I have rather active way of life, so I like to find some minute and to lie in the bed with some nice book to read. Besides I like animals very much. When I have time, I take up sports. I like going out with friends or inviting them to my place. I love traveling as any person I think. As all people now I work much so can’t devote much time to my hobbies. I like swimming. It is very common for a woman who was born in Riga, a pearl of the Baltic Sea. Reliable, clever, kind the person appreciating family values, loving children From USA, Canada, the Countries of the Western Europe Age from 26 till 58

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms