friendship dating free

offline 3776 days
Mante Seryshevo

Personal details

Age:59 years and 352 days
City:Seryshevo, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:02 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Children:No Children

mens dating site

I am pretty, romantic girl, I like very much to travel and discover new countres and places I am romantic, kind, serious My eyes are Grey-blue My hair is Brown medium.Likes: Music: disco; Books: novels, classics, newspapers and magazines; Cuisine: Russian.Hobbies: meeting with friends, cinema, parks, dancing, travelling. Why am I looking for a foreign man? Because I think our men often take for granted the freedom, the respect, the choices they have in life and I want to be with someone who understands how good life is. Would love to start a friendship via e-mail and see where it leads. I'm interested in getting to know how you think before anything else- what makes you happy, what drives you, where you want to go in life. I am looking for my best friend: deep, fun, dedicated, reliable, thoughtful, resourceful, talented, is comfortable being dressed up or casual, made up or natural. I want to be loved, respected, and cared for and can respect and love the man who does that. I want to be in love for the rest of my life with a good guy who can make me smile. I understand that any of us can have bad mood, troubles, when we want just to be alone and be silent. But it's a torture to live with a person and don't communicate. I need not a house as a hotel where my husband and I just come to spend nights. I seek a warm house with laugh and coziness.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms