top rated dating site

offline 4547 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Maira
Age:40 years and 351 days
City:Chekhov, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:02 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:
Children:No Children

christian minglr

I’m kind, tender, honest, loving, caring, sexy, hot, and full of love passion woman. I love to create home coziness, cooking. I like to travel and see new places. I’m passionate about life! I’m an optimistic woman and I always hope for the best. I believe that life has a lot of to offer us! I am very sociable and friendly. I’m frank and honest. I can speak and write English and German by myself. But in future I would like to improve my level. I like to get to know the new cultures and to know new people. I am here to find my soulmate and pretty sure I’ll meet him. I have different interests, like a walking, resting, doing sport, making a dance. I like music and clubbing. I adore reading interesting books. I am interested in learning foreign languages. I like homemaking and surround myself with beautiful things. My days are interesting and full of the things I like to do… I would like to meet a man from Europe, preferably Christian. I see him smart, active, generous, reliable, responsible and also attractive. I hope he will take care of himself and will look athletic. I am a very understanding persona and I hope that my future mate will be able to compromise too. He also will be strong and with an active life position.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms