okc app

offline 3018 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Luminitsa
Age:39 years and 219 days
City:Kam'yanka, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:15 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:
Children:No Children

free online dating sites usa

It is not a usual way for me to get acquaintance with people through the internet. However, I believe that we are makers of our happiness that is why I decided to use this site to meet my partner. It is a little bit difficult for me to tell you about myself when I cannot see your eyes, but I will try. I ask you to be tolerant because it is my first experience. I can say that I am frank and honest. I am a tolerant person, I try to understand people with all their shortcomings, and I want them to take me without playing some role. I know to appreciate every moment in my life. I am a creative person, I like creating beautiful things. I am faithful to my family and friends and my home is always open for them. I like to meet new people. I know that every person is a unique world, which cannot be totally explored. The main trait of my character is optimism. The type of relationship I hope to find is one truly filled with passion, one where we are attracted to each other intellectually, emotionally, and physically. I want to find my partner on all levels. I want to build a life and family with someone, not for someone. I wish to meet someone who knows himself, has a good sense of humor, knows what he wants, and has a plan to get it.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms