okcuoid.com

offline 3393 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Loyla
Age:63 years and 106 days
City:Pryluky, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:01 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:
Children:No Children

best 100 percent free dating sites

romantic, gentle, sensitive, responsible, confident, kind, smart, honest, serious, sociable, purposeful, elegant, communicative Likes: Music: jazz, R"n"b, zouk, soul, latin; Books: novels, poetry; Cuisine: Mexican, Russian, Japanese, Italian Hobbies: meeting with friends, museums, cinema, discos, parks, theater, concerts, night clubs, exhibitions, to travel, to learn new things, African, Arabic, dancing, horse-riding, travelling, sky diving Personal: I am sincere, open-minded and cheerful person. I like to learn new things everytime - new languages, new cultures, new knowdledge. Everytime i want to grew mentally and professionaly. I like to dance a lot, its like my soul food. I have a serious intention to meet sincere, kind, caring man, who is smart, honest, kind, who believes in love the same as I do, who has a good sense of humour and who can be able to understand me and make me feel like a real woman. I would like to meet an understanding and compassionate man who leads an active and healthy life style. I would appreciate his intelligence, care, kindness, ability to love. I could make a great and loving wife for such a man. I would like my soul mate to be a strong but at the same time a gentle person. I want him to give his tenderness only to me.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2019 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms