free adult dating india

offline 811 days
Fin Boca Raton

Personal details

Age:58 years and 121 days
City:Boca Raton, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:16 June 2019
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Weight:75 kg (165 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Oil & Gas Industry

blackpeoplemeet c

In your heart where the world comes from, there you will find me. Your eyes dance in my mind. Come with me we will sail on the wind, We will sway among the yellow grass, when you be beside me.I am real.
If you are wondering why I am glad to be here?Its because anyone that is really desirous of happiness in relation to love and relationship will go extra mile to achieve it. Self described I am a firm believer that impossibility does not exist .
I am most passionate about discovering and following the desires of my heart inwardly and outwardly. On the outside, enjoying the companionship of my daughter, treasuring the satisfaction and value of my work and hobbies. Inwardly I"m passionate about finding a genuine connection of the heart and mind and soul. I am not desiring a best friend, as I sincerely believe the oneness that comes from a three-fold connection is much deeper, and blissful than a friendship.
Each new day is more meaningful when shared with one special person you love!


Reading anything and everything readable gives me happiness.The other things I enjoy doing effortlessly when l am not at work are as follows ,volunteering,hiking,beach walking,running,swimming,boating,visiting new places of historical values,problem formulations and solutions,

Looking for:

The most important thing I am looking for in a partner is: Self-awareness, physically and emotionally affectionate, monogamous, reciprocal flow of heart felt communication and energy, congruence, passionate about their own life, interested and caring about the lives of others, assertive, consistent in the large and small things, you desire to co-create love, joy and peace, in the heart and the home, a life long commitment to learning, you know yourself, genuine awareness but not flaky …
Do you need to be monogamous? Me too! I need an affectionate, assertive, gentle, soul like mine. Chemistry and connection is a necessity not to rule out sexual compatibility!

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms