okcupid app online now

offline 4233 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Lennie
Age:34 years and 89 days
City:Bila Tserkva, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:18 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:
Children:No Children

local dating site free

I am sociable, cheerful and purposeful. I have many friends and I like spending time with them. The most important for me is not to get downcast. Life consists of things that happen again and again, but every day gives me something new and I am ready to accept it. Is it possible to be bored by a bunch of roses, a favorite melody, or a morning cup of coffee? I trust life and love it. I am an only child and my parents were together for over 30 years. I have a son. His name is ILYA. We are best friends and love each other very much. I enjoy taking part in his life and hobbies. Now my son goes to the gym for acrobatics 3 times a week. We live in our own cozy flat. We have a green parrot and a hamster at home. On weekends we like going to movies and children shows, or to the circus. Almost everyday we walk in the park or go to the sea. We like riding horses in the park. I have a healthy life style, which means healthy food and exercising in a gym three times a week. I have never smoked and don't drink strong alcohol. I like looking after myself and being up-to-date in fashion and cosmetics. I used to knit and sew but now most of my free time is devoted to my son. I also like listening to pop music, watching comedies, reading interesting books or magazines. I like cooking special dishes for parties. I am Aries and my acquaintances think that I correspond to the traits of this sign. From Canada, England, Denmark Age from 55 till 75 Height from 168

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms