lgbt dating sites free

offline 4360 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Laili
Age:59 years and 257 days
City:Bila Tserkva, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:
Children:No Children

app dating site

I am a modern woman with traditional family values. I am open person who treat people they way one wants to be treated. I am decent and loyal. I am flexible person that’s why I am not afraid of changes in my life and I am ready to move to other country where my future husband will live. I don't like quarrels. I think that you can always find a compromise in any situation. I am social and friendly. I easily find common language with adults as well as with children. I like harmony and beauty in everything. I like growing flowers and create beatiful things from them. I really enjoy the sea, the mountains, beautiful nature, I like fresh air that smells of herbs and night star sky. I like gentle touches and romantic dinners with candles... and many more things! I like traveling, dancing, theatre, cooking tasty dishes and spoil my close people with them. What I want from life? I’d like to meet a clever, kind, fair, reliable man, who has already found his place in life. Appearance doesn’t play any role for me. I’m sure that the man is made beautiful by his deeds. I look for a worthy person, with whom I could create a happy family, based on love, mutual understanding and respect. The life is not so long as we think when we are young. I want to spend my life sharing it with a man, whom I can give all my love that I have inside.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms