dating free apps

offline 3757 days

No Photo

Personal details

Age:42 years and 316 days
City:Novosibirsk, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:21 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Children:No Children

free 100 dating sites

I like playing tennis, actually I lead an active and energetic way of life, I try to be happy of every minute of our life and lavish love, care and kidnness upon people. Being a family-oriented person I am looking for a man who has the same aim -that is to find a woman who he will be able to start a family with. I would also like to meet a man at the age of 30-40 because I found this age very attractive in all the aspects . I'm not waiting for an ideal man as I am not ideal myself but I do expect life wisdom, intelligence, feeling of responsibility for himself and for those people who are nearby, self-confidence and, of course, a good sense of humor. I would be happy to meet a person with an active life philosophy. I am a very energetic person myself and I am always on the move looking for something new and being ready to face any challenge. I am interested in many things but prefer to spend my free time in a sports club doing aerobics. I also enjoy biking, swimming (I am a good swimmer, by the way), dancing and being outdoors. I am always all “for” going to the cinema or to the theatre though I prefer the second one, visiting an art gallery or any exhibition. In other words, I am ready to support any idea except for going on hunger strike!!! At the same time after all the fuss of the day I really love quite evenings or weekends at home reading a book, listening to music or watching some good film. So if you feel that we have something in common I’ll be happy to get to know you better and tell you more about myself because it's just the beginning

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms