good dating sites for free

offline 2093 days
Kate bobby Brighton

Personal details

Name:Kate bobby
Age:35 years and 234 days
City:Brighton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 May 2017
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:154 cm (5 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Education:College degree

dating website online

Happiness is a choice, and I'm looking to share mine with a special man.I'm a very oriented, positive, and entrepreneurial woman. You will also find me to be an easy going down to earth man, who's comfortable in pretty much all settings. My motto is "make the most of it", and I have a good time anywhere I go. My favorite things to do are make people laugh, dance, try and learn new things. I enjoy cooking tasty and different foods like crab cakes, blue cheese burgers, homemade pizzas and my specialities are mainly Italian meals...What about you? Are you "The" special man on this site with whom I'll become the best of friends, partners, and lovers? I hope you are... ?? I'm interested in meeting a classy professional man who appreciates chivalry, and enjoys taking care of lady. Ideally, he's also family oriented, entrepreneurial, spiritual, and loves to dance. In addition to having those qualities, if you're also looking to add more fun, excitement, and love to your life, you are "The" special man I'm looking for, and I would love to hear from you. Just send me a quick note....


I like Watching movies, going out to dinner, walk, hold hands, read books,Country,alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll,Disco,Dan,Horror movies are my favorite, especially one's with plenty of gore! I also like suspense, action and comedy. True Lies, Marked For Death, Stephen King's Thinner, Suspect Zero, Little Man, Dawn Of The Dead,Day Of The Dead.

Looking for:

Am looking forward to meeting my special man. I would like him to be kind, attentive, caring, reliable, well-mannered man with a good sense of humor. he should serious in his intentions to find a right woman and create a happy family. I would like him to appreciate not only my appearance but my inside world as well. he should also be goal-oriented, self-established,not greedy and narrow-minded.. he should know how to treat a woman..he should love children.

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2023 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms