my free horoscope by date of birth

offline 2197 days
Kate william Maryland City

Personal details

Name:Kate william
Age:37 years and 242 days
City:Maryland City, USA
Marital status:Separated
Registration:18 February 2018
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Weight:52 kg (114 lb)
Height:146 cm (4 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Self enployed

free older dating

I'm a touchy-feel type of woman I like to kiss and hug, and cuddle, but I won't smother you... lol I'm an honest, thoughtful, caring, clean, independent, fun, one man woman. Full of energy I like dancing to the oldies or country music, walking on the beach & boardwalk,traveling, roller coasters, horseback riding, dining in or out, or just working around the house.I'm in a position to go anywhere, so distance is no problem.I hope to find love and I don't mind working for the right relationship, but it takes two. I have nothing against bars I just don't see the attraction. I prefer to be on the beach, fishing or talking with you about the seashells you found or the fish you caught that was bigger than mine.The key to my heart will be the man who wants to be close to me, holding hands, hugging, spending OUR time together doing the things we both like to do, like seeing a good movie, working out, or just sitting at home nestled in front of a tv on a cold winter night. I need a man with some energy, not a couch potato. He needs to be a well groomed, thoughtful, caring, a happy with himself man, that likes to talk as well as listen, who wants a friend that leads to love, that accepts as well as gives.....i need someone who wants only one woman in his arms. I'll be faithful to you, and there when you need an ear that listens. Kissing you when you least expect it.I need someone: Caring, loyal, loving and honest, a man to share the good and the bad, the sweet and the sour. I don't have delusions of perfection but there is a large area in the middle of the road that is big enough for the two of us to be.


My Hobbies: Cooking, Fishing, Singing
My Interests :Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports
My Favorite Music :Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
My Favorite Reads :Love reading almost anything
My Preferred Movies :Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Drama
My Sports / Fitness Activities :Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Cricket, Card games, Badminton
My Favorite Cuisine :South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
My Preferred Dress Style :Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
My Favorite colors: White, Pink etc.
My Favorite Flowers: Rose, Lotus etc..

Looking for:

The man i am looking for may have children or not , i need Someone who has their own dreams and their own goals but wants to share them , i need Someone who believes in the power of friendship and that, like anything else, friendships require work and understanding,honest, loyal, faithful, understanding, caring person for friendship and or marriage. they must have a sense of humor and who is out going. Someone who believes in giving a person the benefit of a doubt:i need Someone who can share their world without losing their identity

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2024 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms