love marriage prediction by date of birth free

offline 4747 days
Juliya Purpe

Personal details

Age:53 years and 298 days
City:Purpe, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:03 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Children:No Children

exclusive dating websites

I would like to say that I enjoy to smile and to make people laugh a lot. I am a very cheerful person and have a great sense of humor. I am open minded, friendly, polite, respectful, loyal, long-suffering, and focused with a desire to succeed. Family always on the first place in my life. I would be just glad to present entire tenderness, caress and passion to the very that special man of my life. I enjoy a variety of things in life. I like the mountains and the beach. I like to swim, ski, hike and a number of other things. I like to enjoy life and the outdoors, but I do not drink, smoke or do drugs. I enjoy staying in shape and living a healthy lifestyle! I like walking hand in hand, candle lit dinners for two, romantic weekend trips, quiet evenings at home, sunrises, sunsets, and all things beautiful in nature. I will appreciate if my man is self-confident and diplomatic. I would like my man to value my freedom, as I will value his. I want to build the relationship on mutual respect and understanding. I like romance!!!! I’d like to have a man who can keep love burning in the relationship. Is it possible? if you think so, don’t hesitate and introduce yourself to me.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2023 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms