free dating games

offline 3389 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Ilana
Age:47 years and 273 days
City:Karlo-Marksove, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:07 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:
Children:No Children

best dating site for relationships

Hobbies: Design, Personality: Kind, tender, faithful, reliable., Personal:My name is Natalia! I live in a small town Seversk. I work in supermarket as salesman in confectionary section. At weekends I like to rest with my friends, to go to the cinema, to the nature, to different clubs and just to visit someone. I am very sociable person and I enjoy making new friends. I like to spend time in a big and merry company. I love animals, birds, but not insect. I love summer, when it is warm and sun is shining, and in the evening it is great to watch the sun set near the fire. I want to learn how to ride bicycle. I dream about meeting my second part!!! I dream to create a great family and to live happily together!!! Through here I'm looking to make new friends and see what happens - although like everyone else I guess I really want to find that special someone who I can share my life with. I value people who are open and honest about themselves and their feelings. I search for the self-assured person, firm and during too time romantic. As they enjoy life just as much as I do and enjoy keeping fit. Also they're hard workers and play hard too, just like me. So anyone who enjoys the same as I do.Would have to say no to any cheaters. Been there. Would like to have someone who is sincere please!! So get in touch and you may be lucky.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2019 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms