best free german dating sites

offline 60 days
Hudson Bridgeport

Personal details

Age:62 years and 223 days
City:Bridgeport, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blond
Education:High school
Job:field supervisor in the oil an

top ten dating sites in the world

I work long hard hours, have been known to be gone up to two to three weeks before coming home. Reason why is I work in the oil and gas fields were ever they need me. Want to retire in the next 5-8 years to enjoy all my toys, jet skis, motor boat, nice travel trailer and next on my list is a new harly Davidson that way all is payed for. I like to stay on the beach every summer with my kids and grand children. And to take vacations when I can to travel and see new things threw out the states, have wanted to take a cruse but with a companion and actually to do all these things with the one I love even if it is to stay home cuddle by the fire and watch a movie or listen to music. My music of choice is country or classic rock and have been known to listen to just classical. But what ever it may be I want to do it together with that very special someone. Also I like to be open minded to try new things as well. I'm a good listener and want that someone to be my best friend also.


A companion for the rest of my life. Buetifull woman that can work hard and I can trust when I'm gone working, have some independence of her own and knows how to take care of her man. Loves children, can were shorts or jeans as well as dress to the nines when going out wherever it may be as well as spending it with me while traveling or just laying around relaxing.

Looking for:

I know everyone is different and that's ok if you have read my interest and it is close to yours I'm open for new things also. But my job is important and there will be times you are going to be alone and there are times when you can come stay with me in hotels when I'm working or if you are ok at being alone for a bit then lets see where this takes us. I want someone honest and true to me and I know I can do the same. I just want to be treated the same, know hart brakes. (-:

Partner age:


« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2023 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms