my future prediction by date of birth free

offline 4574 days
Halina Shepetivka

Personal details

Age:43 years and 335 days
City:Shepetivka, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Children:No Children

dating websites for older people

Hi. I am very careful, merry, quite nice and kind woman. I like to dance very much. Even as a child I danced on the scene. I like to design. Lately I began to write poems. Also I like to play different musical instrument: kurai, guitar… And music. I can not to live without music. In the songs most important for me is sounding. Song is a beautiful if my heart begins to enjoy. A genre is not important. Sometimes I compose music. Also I like to photograph: sky, mountains, smile…- life. In general I’m creative person. I’m student and studying for the engineer in field of communication. I can not to tolerate a falseness and hypocrisy, imitation and envy. Therefore my real friends are a few. I love their very much. My childhood was serene. I lived in environment of love. I want that my children will live also. I dream to travel and to see world. I’m interested in foreign languages and dream to learn as much as possible. It’s me. The best simple woman which look for love. I am looking for a man who is grounded, realistic, open minded, flexible, loving and committed. I am looking for a man with good morals, a good heart and comes from a good family. He must be willing to work hard for us to have a great marriage and family

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms