free to contact dating sites

offline 4681 days
Gulshat Lozova

Personal details

Age:36 years and 196 days
City:Lozova, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:10 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Children:No Children

real local dating sites

I am very sociable, tender, good, affectionate and sympathetic, responsive. I am a very cheerful woman and a big optimist. I am very impulsive and energetic, have good sense of humor and quickly make new friends in any company. I think that there are no problems that cant be solved because I greet every day with a smile. I am purposeful in achieving my aims and never give up the job I begin and I dont stop in half-way. I love life in all its aspects. Even when sometimes I laugh through tears I believe that life is a surprising thing and everything in life will happen wonderfully for me! I have a lot of different interests which I would like to share with my beloved man very much. My greatest passion it traveling. I want to see everything and visit every place. I want to share joy and impressions with you, my darling. Good films are interesting for me, I adore melodramas and comedies. I love classic literature and music. I adore cooking and can do it perfectly. I love comfort, comfortable and beautiful things. Therefore cleanness and comfort in the house are is very important for me. I like to be engaged in the design of the house. I like sport and it helps me to keep a good form. In my free from work time I like to meet my friends and have a cup of coffee and a pleasant conversation. I like to go for a walk with my dog and tell her everything about the last day. Man: I'd like him to be loving, kind and intelligent.. Age range: from 40. Has children: Ok. Smokes: Sometimes. Drinks: Sometimes.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms