online dating service free

offline 1654 days
Gray New York

Personal details

Age:49 years and 124 days
City:New York, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 July 2017
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Body:Well Built
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:184 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Grey
Hair color:None
Education:College degree

best hookup site 2015

i am mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person, i am real easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing person, i am a very decent and nice man and i do have regards and respect for women, i am a good listener, i am caring loving, honest understanding, faithful, family oriented


games, hiking, biking, cooking, i enjoy playing sax which i do often at my leisure time, i like going to the movies,or watching movies in my room or Cabin, i like swimming,listening to music and dance to any kind of music,i sing, and i a good cook

Looking for:

i am looking for a honest woman that is genuinely nice, responsible, confident, assertive, independent and open minded, a woman that wants to be happy and is willing to share that emotion with me, i want to start building a friendship first which will lead into a romantic and lasting relationship, i need someone who is looking to enjoy life and all it has to offer, someone who Want to play and have fun when it is appropriate and be serious when needed, excited about life and wants to experience all of it.

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms