free dating websites for men seeking women

offline 2018 days
Teresa Los Angeles

Personal details

Age:44 years and 177 days
City:Los Angeles, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:15 August 2018
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Weight:49 kg (108 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Light Brown
Education:University degree
Job:sale reviews

I'm single woman.I Like going to Beach,swim,Dance,Write Poem,Dinner,Hanging around with Friends and going to church as well..I am confident, purposeful, smart, honest, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, responsible,vivacious, , witty, intelligent, loving, caring, easy going, positive, well read and well traveled. Young in mind and heart, hopelessly romantic, a good communicator and a very good listener. Love to laugh. as well as a good home cooked meal


I like Playing paino,singing,dancing,Cooking, Amusement ParksBeach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants.favorite physical activities: Baseball/Softball, Basketball, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Snow Skiing, Swimming/Diving/Water Pool

Looking for:

I am looking for a man,comfortable,someone enough with himself to express the passionate side of his soul. A man that can give me Soft Kisses and Sensual Touches,I am looking for someone good looking, smart with a great sense of humor and knows the meaning of relationship.Someone who appreciates the journey as much as the destination, who looks for new experiences, savors a good conversation, enjoys exchange of ideas, sometimes even spirited ones, has a love of life

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2024 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms