dating app usa

offline 4603 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Ellida
Age:42 years and 33 days
City:Vurnary, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:23 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:
Children:No Children

meet single christian women

Hello! My name is Galina. I live in Karelia, city of Sortavala. This ancient Finnish city situated in 70 km from border with Finland. I search man for serious relations. If we shall like to each other - is possible marriage. I very love nature, tours. I work in private dental clinic, the assistant of doctor. My interests: music, reading, communication, tours, photo ... I’m dream to meet the companion of life, alone loving, solicitous, understanding. I’m interesting, kind, merry woman. I live beside border with Finland that is why very like to travel. I want acquaintance with nice, by sincere man. My relatives and friends love and respect me. They suppose me to be kind and friendly, sympathetic and cheerful. I will give all of myself to my beloved man!! I very like nature and often go for picnics with my friends. I love the sea and swimming, sun bathing and relaxing on the beach. I am endlessly happy when different events surround me, I can not sit in one place – but I can also be lazy. I like to take part in contests. I love animals. I go to zoo and circus with great pleasure. I am looking for a kind man. I want him to be tender and affectionate, someone who likes to smile, a person with a good sense of humor. Cheerful. I hope he loves children.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms