free latino dating sites

offline 1576 days
Dora Baja

Personal details

Age:25 years and 113 days
City:Baja, Hungary
Marital status:Single
Registration:13 March 2016
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), German (9)
Children:No children
Weight:48 kg (105 lb)
Height:166 cm (5 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University (unfinished)

date sites online

Note 1: Please only contact me if you are looking for a serious, genuine relationship. If you just want to "play" with me because you like my body, please don't expect a reply from me.

Note 2: I'm primarily looking for someone from the UK, as that's where I'm hoping to study from next year on.

Hi, my name is Dora and I'm turning 21 next week. I've been blind since birth, but I do have a wide range of interests. I'm a huge bookworm - - I've read most English classics. Besides literature, my interests include linguistics, history and music (mainly classical and pop, but I will listen to pretty much anything as long as it's not hard rock!). I'd like to think I'm a fun-loving, easy-going person who is always up for a chat. I can chat about pretty much anything (except films and pictures, of course), and please don't be afraid to ask about my disability - it never bothers me.
I'm currently at university studying English and am hoping to continue my studies at one of the top universities in England, so I'm primarily looking for someone from the UK.


reading, writing, listening to music, singing

Looking for:

My ideal partner doesn't smoke, drink, take drugs or swear excessively. He is kind, caring, trustworthy, always honest, understanding and optimistic. If you share my interests, that's an added bonus!
Feel free to contact me! :)

Partner age:


Partner children:


« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms