free online dating for lesbians

offline 4157 days
Dilnara Kremenchuk

Personal details

Age:41 years and 262 days
City:Kremenchuk, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:27 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Children:No Children

dating sites for singles

Hello, I saw your profile and decided that I have to write you. I just want to make friends if you don’t mind. To start I will tell you a little bit about myself. I was born in Russia but my parents moved to Ukraine when I was a little girl. So now I live in Kharkov and I consider this city as my own because I like it and people who live here very much. If you know it was the first capital of Ukraine. Now it’s known as the “student’s city”. And it’s true because there are a lot of universities and students from our and other countries. I’m a jurist in one private firm. I like my job. I have a son, Rustam, he is 8 years old. I love him very much, he is my happiness. I prefer to keep myself in shape, that’s why I run in the mornings and do shaping-up. My leisure time I prefer to spend outside with my friends, among the nature making barbecue. In the summer I like to travel, especially to the Sea. Hearing the sound of waves is the best way to relax for me. I can enjoy it during a long period of time. As for my character I can say that I’m calm and unconflictive person. I don’t like and don’t forgive treason and lie. I know that it’s not much about me but I will tell you everything you want to know more. I would like to hear from you soon and to know more about your life and your character and what do you think about me. I wish you a nice day and I will be waiting for your answer. Best regards, Elena Probity, confidence, sense of humour, love to children, sensuality, honestyFrom USA, Canada, Europe, Asia, Australia.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms