free dating applications

offline 4589 days
Dilbara Urus-Martan

Personal details

Age:36 years and 231 days
City:Urus-Martan, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:01 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Children:No Children

dating hookup apps

I am trustworthy and intelligent, calm and hardworking, able to compromise and a little ambitious. I feel that I have a young soul. I like to be dynamic. It is not a lifestyle, but a state of my soul. I have a good heart, adore children. I dream to have my own with the right person. I am not looking for playing games. If somebody is not serious, I hope that fate will prevent me to be with such a person. They say I am a serious woman who deserves to be happy. I like to cooking, solve crosswords . To continue this list, I like to wake up in the morning and drink a cup of hot tea or coffee. I like to run in the morning sometimes. In the day time, I like to do my job – I am happy that I chose the right and interesting job. In the evening, I like to relax with my family or friends. Thank God, I am used to be surrounded by people. But when it is needed, I can stay alone, the main this is that I am not staying single. My future soul mate should be honest, reliable, kind, loving and family-oriented with good sense of humor. He must be well-educated and well-to-do. He must have strong desire to create a family. We need love, patience and wisdom to have a harmony in our family. If you agree with me, you are the right man for me.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms