pof cin

offline 3048 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Dia
Age:34 years and 128 days
City:Hvardiys'ke, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:14 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:
Children:No Children

christianconnections

Attractive, Careful, Friendly, Optimistical, Persistent, Proud, Reliable, Sincere, Sociable, Tender, Trustful, Trustworthy I am looking for a partner and best friend to share my life with. I’m interested in finding a man who would like to share a life with a loving and devoted Russian young woman. I’m looking to start a relationship leading to marriage, maybe a child and family. If I should meet someone of interest, I would want to meet them in person relatively soon. Tell me about yourself, your stile life, your family and friends. Describe for me the ideal person for you. I would love to see more pictures of you. I hope you are interested in a conversation and so hope to hear from you soon. P.S. I’m interested in marrying a respectable, loving, affectionate, careful, educated man, in real values, ready to share his life and love. My ideal partner will be loyal, delectated and has high moral standards driven by Highest Mind. I prefer someone who shares my lifestyle. He will be my best friend, lover and husband. I will be the best wife! Wit, education. A man about whom I can say: "He is my man". For a long-term dating relationship, marriage. Average, Slim, Athletic. Caucasian. From USA, Canada, Europe, Australia Age from 35 till 53

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms