reputable dating sites free

offline 2204 days
Deanwiper Baltimore

Personal details

Age:58 years and 187 days
City:Baltimore, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 November 2017
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree

what is the best free hookup app

My name is Dean Wiper, I belong to an speaking family... so nice to meet you I am a kind and gentle person who is simple and down to earth... I am articulate, educated, well mannered and have moral values... I don't drink or smoke and maintain a healthy life style... I believe in God principles but I'm not a fundamentalist... I believe in certain traditional values like respecting our elders, being obedient and having patience in life... I enjoy life by having a balance between Truth and trustworthy and do like movies, theater, eating out and traveling... Basically I am willing to do every thing that is not harm ...


gossiping, eager to know

Looking for:

I am looking for a decent woman that I can be friends with, then let's see what happens next... I long for love that will last forever... I don't play hard to get but I don't get easily give in... I am hoping and looking forward to meet someone who has a good personality who has no vices, honest, sincere, faithful, God-fearing( but I respect everyone who has a different views about their faith) and who values respect, who can be a good older sister, friend and lifetime partner and who plans to be in a committed, serious, loving and lasting relationship... I am usually busy at work while I'm online here.... I promise to reply as soon as I can(preferably during my break time or this coming weekend). I hope that will be a good start to converse with each other... Hope to talk to you soon... Thanks...

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2023 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms