free dating sites denver

offline 53 days
CAN Bay Roberts

Personal details

Age:58 years and 208 days
City:Bay Roberts, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 July 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:Turkish (5), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Technical support


**PLEASE NOTE: If I don't respond to your chat request, it usually means I am unable because I am busy. If I am interested in you, however, I will definitely write a letter to you. Or you can always try sending me a letter also. :)
I am a very affectionate, sympathetic, romantic and generous man. I always try to be "myself" no matter where I am - at work or in personal life - and no matter who I am with.
I am a strong person who stands for what he believes and does not tolerate injustice of any kind towards any living being.

I am looking for a woman to be my lifelong friend, lover and wife. I enrich my life with activities which develop my knowledge, sensitivity to nature, the arts, history and world affairs, to the never-ending beauty of what it means to be human. I love conversations where we both feel that we can talk for hours and not even realize how time has passed, and that we connect so well, that, whether or not we agree of disagree, that we both have a deep and fundamental respect for one another as beautiful human beings who have happiness as their main goal.
Our relationship should be based on un-ending passion, respect and love.


Music (especially classical, but also rock, jazz, reggae, latin, disco/dance, folk songs, country, heavy metal), photography, video, world affairs, traveling, animals, nature, film, theatre, science-fiction, computers.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who does not let "blocks" and "barriers" and pre-conceived notions limit her vision of people and of the world. A woman with whom I can share my life in every way possible and be attracted to as intensely from the first moment we meet to the end of our lives. Someone who realizes that their soulmate may not be living within their immediate surroundings (i.e. 50 miles away or less) but can be anywhere in the world, and is hence enlightened enough to make an effort to get to know me.

Eventually, my goal is to find the woman whom I will marry and with whom I will spend the rest of my life.

**NOTE: please do not contact me if you have children. Thank-you.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms