best free adult dating site

offline 80 days
Ben Tres Cantos

Personal details

Age:55 years and 178 days
City:Tres Cantos, Spain
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Spanish (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Education:University degree
Job:owner international company

dating sites that actually work

Hello :)) It is not so easy to tell about oneself: Well, I live in Marbella (Spain) and in Amsterdam (Holland). I travel intercontinental for my companies, but have the freedom to combine my work with relaxation and culture when I am traveling... which is nice.. I'm energetic in a calm manner, I am patient, honest, peacefull, faithful, simple, romantic, flexible, very family orientated, flexible, Harmonious, open minded..
I like traveling, but love my home, I like cooking at home as well as good restaurants, Also I like sports (tennis, horseriding, gym), cinema, dancing, laughter, reading, watching movies at home on a big soft sofa..
I like good conversations, although believe that one tough or look can say more then a thousand words,
I am confident, but not arrogant, like good manners, have a spiritual outlook on life and beyond, I am a business man and gentleman, who also, at times, is still a playful and romantic boy, who is looking for a lady, who inside her has still the roma


Family, Sports, Reading, dancing, hiking, funny family games at home, 'wining and dining', beach walks, cinema, music.. and more..

Looking for:

What I suppose I really seek for is my soul mate andbest friend to enjoy life with, in all its facets As well as she coud be my reason to slow down in my work and create a true Home.. a tender family !
I'd like to meet a woman who's at ease with herself, pleased and proud with the person she's become but still looking for true love, romance and happy adventure in her life wth er beloved man. She likes the quiet moments and the loud ones, enjoying them each for the qualities they bring. Sometimes she plans things out, other times she lets the moment provide whatever opportunities or inspirations she needs. She enjoys her own beauty and the beautiful things the world offers. The qualities most important to me are honesty, loyalty, tenderness, care, her love for family and purity of spirit. She's confident, but not arrogant, dependent but a free sprit and soul..Of course she is serious about laughter and Love! Just as I am :)
I believe that a true lasting love relatioship is created by

Partner age:


« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms