free email dating

offline 4026 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Anisia
Age:39 years and 341 days
City:Rivne, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:19 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:
Children:No Children

websites for christians

My name is Elena, I'm 25. My work is economist. When I have a free time, I love any creative work, it's a part of my life! I like a dance by candlelight. It's more that a feeling, then I hear music and dance! My dream – express one's feeling in creation. I can't live without dance and singing! Everything I do – it's for love. Through music I try to show shape of my soul. I think, that music and real love to find in close unity. Summer is a favourite season, because I like when the sun is shining; I like when starry sky; I like moolit night or if the lightning is flashing; also I like a rainbow after rain. I want live for love, but sometimes seems to me, that I can't love and my heart as if empty, but it's no so. Can you feel, I just want to love. Sorry, but it's so hard to describe. I'am very,very love my best parents and I do everything for them. I want to make them happy every day. I'am happy and I believe that you are hear and listen my voice. I want to share in my happy with you. So many thoughts I want to pass you. We speak of different language, but is no problem, because exist language of thoughts. You know… I love a life; I love to see a light in the sky and I want do something for people. Thank you for hearing me out. But words cannot tell you, how I dream about love! With all my heart I wish you and all people happiness, endless love and all you dreams come true!!! I am here because i want to find my love.But i believe that our life is fairy tale some time and i wait my hero.Age is important for me too because i think that men from 35 to 60 are more serious as for love.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms