free trans dating

offline 1819 days
Andrew New York

Personal details

Age:60 years and 117 days
City:New York, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:03 November 2016
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Weight:99 kg (218 lb)
Height:146 cm (4 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:business investments

app for dating

They say look much younger than my stated age, as told to me by many people. I am emotionally and financially secure and yes, I do look like my pictures. Most of my pics are recent,.. Honesty and respect are what I am all about. I am a single father i have one child ever since i lost my wife, my life had been empty Nester! I have more time for leisurely activities and my interests. Some of them include running, going to the gym, attending Broadway shows,movies, the city, museums, biking, spin class, just to name a few. I own my own home in beTautiful place close to the beach. I also love to travel and just bought a timeshare in Rivier Maya which I can use all over the world. i just would like a partner to move on in life as my late wife come to me on dream and told me to go ahead and make yourself happy, because i had been lonely and sad ever since she depart from me.


emotionally and financially secure and yes

Looking for:

have more time for leisurely activities and my interest

Partner age:


Partner children:


« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms