free date of birth information

offline 2497 days
Austen Arizona City

Personal details

Age:61 years and 310 days
City:Arizona City, USA
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:31 March 2016
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Weight:58 kg (127 lb)
Height:160 cm (5 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree

www date site

Am a the type of man who wakes up every day in a positive mood. I am hard working, loving, happy.I really do believe am the greatest man you're ever going to meet, Fun, considerate, generous, good looking, successful, flexible, with the ability to really care and look after that special someone in our time together.I believe in Christian values as this is what guides my life.The word of God, the Bible, and I do not want to do anything to compromise on these values. I am looking for a loving relationship that encompasses all aspects of life. I want to share such qualities as true companionship,honesty, tenderness, thoughtfulness, joy, concerns, goals, love, trials, successes, laughter, tears...{ if there be any}, etc. If and when I find a woman that desires the same and we both seem to meld with one anther's personality and physical attraction, then I would be happy to enjoy a lifetime an a healthy relationship based on true values of love and possibly marriage..I believe in God and don't do any sort of drugs.I am looking for a true love that wants me because of me and who I am, I have a big heart and I know how to treat a good woman, I love long deep kisses, holding hands...Am Sometimes Charming,Sweet, Naughty, Daring,Little tough, Businesslike, Boyish, Easy going, Calm, Vibrant, Active, Ambitious, Strong, Gentle, Loyal, Helpful, Careful, Funny, Honest, Open, Well groomed And Good looking….Like All The Good Things In Life And Like to Share This With My Future Wife!. Visit of Theaters, Movies, Concerts and Sometimes to go With Friends to a bar Or A Club. I Like Also Fine Dining With A Good Wine, Traveling, Nature, Cars And Many Kinds Of Music. Very Important For Me is Also To Spend Free And Quality Time With My Son (SAM). I Also Love to Go to The Beach to Have a Walk.And So Many More Things In Life......


Not a big book reader. Like all kinds of movies. Shows I like: The Following, Greys Anatomy, So You Think You Can Dance, and more. I am Vegan so lots of veggies, rice, beans, tofu are a big part of what I eat. On music I like Heavy Metal but I do listen to a verity of other types of music.

Looking for:

Basically, I'm looking for friends to enjoy time with and if something more develops from it, then so be it.....I am as faithful as it comes. I am good at making people laugh and they know they can depend on me. I love to dance. lol What I'm seeking is very simple. Someone generally have the same interests that I do, but can bring more into my life & allow me to bring more into hers. Someone who knows that a smile will bring more joy to me than flowers or gifts. Someone who will just get to know me & love me for who I am. Unconditionally.

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2023 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms