poly dating sites free

offline 4589 days
Alika Yuvileyne

Personal details

Age:37 years and 137 days
City:Yuvileyne, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:26 October 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Children:No Children

how to dating site

I’m intelligent, interesting, cheerful, and self confident person. I’ve got great sense of humor. I enjoy communicating with different interesting and clever people, that is why I’ve got a lot of friends. I value people’s attention and admire every minute spent in a good company. I adore being in the centre of attention, so I am sociable and easy-going girl. I am a leader and if I see a goal I will achieve it, be sure! I appreciate wisdom, inner independence, sense of humor, sexuality in men, and, of course, responsibility. I like men who have life goals, hobbies, without negative emotions. I like merry and optimistic people with an open heart and wide soul. Age is not important for me - my future husband can be younger or older then me - the most important is his inner make up, his soul. I like equal relationship, relationship, in which partners could trust each other, relationship, in which I could trust my partner like myself... I like communicative men. Self-development is very important for me and I can discuss different topics - about politics, business, psychology. MY MAN has to me reliable, I am seeking a man who can keep his word. I want to find MY ONLY MAN here and to marry, to create a happy family with him...

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms