free dating sites for mobile phones

offline 1348 days
Albert Larry Manchester

Personal details

Name:Albert Larry
Age:55 years and 252 days
City:Manchester, UK
Marital status:Widowed
Registration:18 May 2017
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (1)
Children:2 children
Body:Well Built
Weight:69 kg (152 lb)
Height:146 cm (4 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:civil engineer

list of all online dating sites

My name is Albert Larry and i am originally from United Kingdom,currently living in Manchester City, i am single now cause my wife died 6 years ago in a car accident leaving me with two kids, . i love my kids so much because they are all that i have got left in this world they studies in a boarding school in London. i enrolled both of them there because of my kind of Job, i travel allot and i don't want a stranger taking care of my kids


I love traveling, i love cooking and walking down the park, i love eating home made meals, i am passionate about candle lights dinner. ok let me stop here now please tell me more about you please, I want to love a woman for who she is, to spoil her, and love Great Sense of Humor, Loyal, gentle, cheerful, am God fearing,I LOVES KIDs

Looking for:

I want to love a woman for who she is, to spoil her, and love her, and let her know just how much she means to me, by the little things I do or say to make her feel special. while at the same time she treats me in the same way with love and respect I'm really looking for Someone Honest, Caring, Romantic, Kind, Posses Great Sense of Humor, Loyal, gentle, cheerful, Has the fear of God in her life, LOVES KIDS, responsible,someone that still believes in true love, Affectionate, Passionate, Understanding, Intelligent, Respectful and Trust Worthy

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms